BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME	DESIGNATION	DATE OF APPOINTMENT/RESIGNATION /REAPPOINTMENT
Jayanta Ray	Chairman	Appointed on 01.07.1982
Sujit Chakravorti	Independent Director	Re-appointed on 01.09.2019
Asoke Kumar Dutt	Independent Director	Re-appointed on 01.09.2019
Soumen Das	Independent Director	Re-appointed on 01.09.2019
Sujata Roy	Independent Director	Appointed on 26.05.2015
Debasis Jana	Director	Resigned on 28.05.2019
Sanjoy Bhattacharya	Director	Resigned on 07.11.2019
Partha Dasgupta	Director	Appointed on 01.06.2019
Kothenath Mohan	Director	Appointed on 11.02.2020
Debasis Konar	Nominee Director	Appointed on 10.11.2010
Ashis Chakraborty	Nominee Director	Resigned on 28.05.2019
Soubhagya Parida	Nominee Director	Appointed on 28.05.2019

COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME	DESIGNATION
Jayanta Ray (Appointed on 01.07.1982)	Chairman
Debasis Jana (Resigned on 28.05.2019)	Member
Sanjoy Bhattacharya (Resigned on 07.11.2019)	Member
Partha Dasgupta (Appointed on 01.06.2019)	Member
Kothenath Mohan (Appointed on 11.02.2020)	Member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Sujit Chakravorti	Independent Director
Asoke Kumar Dutt	Independent Director
Soumen Das	Independent Director
Sujata Roy	Independent Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Sujit Chakravorti	Chairman
Asoke Kumar Dutt	Member
Soumen Das	Member
Debasis Jana (Resigned on 28.05.2019)	Member
Sanjoy Bhattacharya (Resigned on 07.11.2019)	Member
Partha Dasgupta (Appointed on 01.06.2019)	Member
Kothenath Mohan (Appointed on 11.02.2020)	Member

STAKE HOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Sujit Chakravorti	Chairman
Debasis Jana (Resigned on 28.05.2019)	Member
Sanjoy Bhattacharya (Resigned on 07.11.2019)	Member
Partha Dasgupta (Appointed on 01.06.2019)	Member
Kothenath Mohan (Appointed on 11.02.2020)	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Jayanta Ray	Chairman
Partha Dasgupta	Member
Kothenath Mohan	Member
Anirban Gupta	Chief Executive Officer

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSON

NAME	DESIGNATION
Anirban Gupta	Chief Executive Officer
Jayanta Kumar Datta	Chief Financial Officer
Sneha Kewat	Company Secretary & Compliance
	Officer